Gerd NeuEhrenvorsitzender

Gerd Neu

Asselborner Weg 11
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

Telefon: 0 22 04 / 98 16 51
Mobil: 01 70 382 70 73
Fax: 0 22 04 / 98 16 52
E-Mail: gerhard.neu@t-online.de
Volker SchiekVorsitzender

Volker Schiek

Ginsterweg 24
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02204 / 52523964
E-Mail: volker.schiek@web.de

Manuela MeißgeierStellv. Vorsitzende

Manuela Meißgeier

Tel: 02202 / 932952
E-Mail: manuela.meissgeier@spd.de
Oliver HerbstStellv. Vorsitzender

Oliver Herbst

Tel: 0160 / 2207139
E-Mail: sozialdemokrat@netcologne.de
Dominik KlaasStellv. Vorsitzender

Dominik Klaas

Haferbusch 37
51467 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02202 / 254033
E-Mail: klaas-dominik@web.de
Lenore SchäferKassiererin

Lenore Schäfer

Richard-Zanders-Str. 84a
51469 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Te­l: 02202 / 459101
E-Mail: Lenore.Schaefer@netcologne.de
Andreas EbertStellv. Kassierer

Andreas Ebert

Buchenkampsweg 16a
51427 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Schriftführerin

Laura Schmidt

Ute StauerFrauenbeauftragte

Ute Stauer

In der Auen 86
51427 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
E-Mail: ext­ra­kul­to­uren@sta­uer.net
Olaf K. MarxSeniorenbeauftragter

Olaf K. Marx
Berit WinkelsBeisitzerin (Stadtmitte)

Berit Winkels

Talweg 26
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Corvin KochanBeisitzer (Stadtmitte)

Corvin Kochan

Mobil: 0176-4732-4372
Facebook: facebook.com/CorvinKochan
Instagram: instagram.com/corvin.kochan
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CorvinKochan
Michael SchubekBeisitzer (Schildgen, Paffrath, Hand)

Michael Schubek

Thorner Str. 15
51469 Bergisch Gladbach
E-Mail: michael@schubek.com
Monika Lindberg-BargstenBeisitzerin (Schildgen, Paffrath, Hand)

Monika Lindberg-Bargsten

Mobil: 0170 / 4917779
E-Mail: monika_lindberg@web.de
Beisitzer (Bensberg, Moitzfeld, Herkenrath)

Erik Hammerström
Mirko KomendaBeisitzer (Bensberg, Moitzfeld, Herkenrath)

Mirko Komenda

Kaule 14
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02204 / 5 48 25
E-Mail: mirko.komenda@t-online.de
Jannes KomendaBeisitzer (Refrath)

Jannes Komenda

Kaule 14
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 0157 / 37864044
E-Mail: jannes.komenda@t-online.de
Judith MasankeBeisitzerin (Refrath)

Judith Masanke
“LucaBeisitzer (Jusos)

Luca Zambra