Gerd NeuEhrenvorsitzender

Gerd Neu

Asselborner Weg 11
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

Telefon: 0 22 04 / 98 16 51
Mobil: 01 70 382 70 73
Fax: 0 22 04 / 98 16 52
E-Mail: gerhard.neu@t-online.de
Andreas EbertVorsitzender

Andreas Ebert

Buchenkampsweg 16a
51427 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Vera WerdesStellv. Vorsitzende

Vera Werdes

Milchborntalweg 38 a
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel:0163 / 5860790
E-Mail: vera.werdes@email.de

Homepage: www.verawerdes.de
Facebook: facebook.com/verawerdes
Instagram: instagram.com/verawerdes

Benedikt BräunlichStellv. Vorsitzender

Benedikt Bräunlich

Heb­borner Str. 117
51467 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Tel: 0151 / 19656826
E-Ma­il: braeunlich@spd-gl.de

Facebook: www.fa­cebo­ok.com/be­nedikt.bra­un­lich
Kastriot Kras­ni­qiStellv. Vorsitzender

Kastriot Kras­ni­qi

Wil­ly-Brandt-Str. 80-82
51469 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Te­l: 02202 / 9647162
E-Ma­il: krasniqi@spd-gl.de

Facebook: fa­cebo­ok.com/kast­ri­ot.kras­ni­qi.58
Lenore SchäferKassiererin

Lenore Schäfer

Richard-Zanders-Str. 84a
51469 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
Te­l: 02202 / 459101
E-Mail: Lenore.Schaefer@netcologne.de
Klaus-Georg WeyStellv. Kassierer

Klaus-Georg Wey
Oliver HerbstSchriftführer

Oliver Herbst

Tel: 0160 / 2207139
E-Mail: sozialdemokrat@netcologne.de
Sascha KeimerMedienbeauftragter

Sascha Keimer

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 20
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. 0172 / 7091819
E-Mail: saschakeimer@web.de

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sascha.keimer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kultureimer/
Ute StauerFrauenbeauftragte

Ute Stauer

In der Auen 86
51427 Ber­gisch Glad­bach
E-Mail: ext­ra­kul­to­uren@sta­uer.net
Volker SchiekSeniorenbeauftragter

Volker Schiek

Ginsterweg 24
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02204 / 52523964
E-Mail: volker.schiek@web.de
Beisitzer
Berit WinkelsBeisitzerin (Stadtmitte)

Berit Winkels

Talweg 26
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Dominik KlaasBeisitzer (Stadtmitte)

Dominik Klaas

Haferbusch 37
51467 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02202 / 254033
E-Mail: klaas-dominik@web.de
Michael SchubekBeisitzer (Schildgen, Paffrath, Hand)

Michael Schubek

Thorner Str. 15
51469 Bergisch Gladbach
E-Mail: michael@schubek.com
Monika Lindberg-BargstenBeisitzerin (Schildgen, Paffrath, Hand)

Monika Lindberg-Bargsten

Mobil: 0170 / 4917779
E-Mail: monika_lindberg@web.de
Manuela MeißgeierBeisitzerin (Bensberg, Moitzfeld, Herkenrath)

Manuela Meißgeier

Tel: 02202 / 932952
E-Mail: manuela.meissgeier@spd.de
Mirko KomendaBeisitzer (Bensberg, Moitzfeld, Herkenrath)

Mirko Komenda (kommissarisch)

Kaule 14
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 02204 / 5 48 25
E-Mail: mirko.komenda@t-online.de
Massimo ChiacchioBeisitzer (Refrath)

Massimo Chiacchio

Tel: 0151 / 57340184
E-Mail: massimo-chiacchio@t-online.de
Ingrid LeutheBeisitzerin (Refrath)

Ingrid Leuthe

E-Mail: ingridleuthe@gmx.de
Jannes KomendaBeisitzer (Jusos)

Jannes Komenda

Kaule 14
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 0157 / 37864044
E-Mail: jannes.komenda@t-online.de